Piano Lessons Adults & Children

Piano Playing Beath High Community Use, Cowdenbeath is running top-class Piano lessons on a Monday, Wednesday and Friday evening. Our tutors are highly experienced. The lessons are broken in to 30 minute, 1 to 1 sessions and are suitable for anyone aged 8 and over.
Our lessons offer the chance to work your way through The Associated Board of the Royal Schools of Music Piano Grades.
Learn to read music, learn about sharps and flats, rhythms, classical, pop and rock music, music theory and increase confidence and self-esteem.

This class is part of : Play an instrument

Published by: Fife Council

Community Use logo

 

Course Information

Course Timetable

Location Date Time
Beath High Community Use  |  Friday 21 April 2017 17:00 - 20:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Monday 24 April 2017 17:00 - 20:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Wednesday 26 April 2017 18:00 - 20:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Friday 28 April 2017 17:00 - 20:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Wednesday 3 May 2017 18:00 - 20:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Friday 5 May 2017 17:00 - 20:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Monday 8 May 2017 17:00 - 20:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Wednesday 10 May 2017 18:00 - 20:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Friday 12 May 2017 17:00 - 20:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Monday 15 May 2017 17:00 - 20:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Wednesday 17 May 2017 18:00 - 20:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Friday 19 May 2017 17:00 - 20:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Monday 22 May 2017 17:00 - 20:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Wednesday 24 May 2017 18:00 - 20:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Friday 26 May 2017 17:00 - 20:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Monday 29 May 2017 17:00 - 20:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Wednesday 31 May 2017 18:00 - 20:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Friday 2 June 2017 17:00 - 20:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Monday 5 June 2017 17:00 - 20:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Wednesday 7 June 2017 18:00 - 20:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Friday 9 June 2017 17:00 - 20:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Monday 12 June 2017 17:00 - 20:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Wednesday 14 June 2017 18:00 - 20:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Friday 16 June 2017 17:00 - 20:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Monday 19 June 2017 17:00 - 20:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Wednesday 21 June 2017 18:00 - 20:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Friday 23 June 2017 17:00 - 20:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Monday 26 June 2017 17:00 - 20:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Wednesday 28 June 2017 18:00 - 20:30

Charges

Charge Description Cost
Full Price for 4 weeks (30 minutes 1 to 1) £52.00
Bonus Fifestyle - 4 weeks £46.80
Super Fifestyle - 4 weeks £36.40
Premier Fifestyle - 4 weeks £26.00