British Golf Museum

Website:  British Golf Museum

The Museum, Shop and Café are open to the public, so we look forward to welcoming you to St Andrews.

Re-modelled Museum galleries bring the history of the game to life. Our shop will now stock Official Open merchandise year round, alongside a selection of gifts for golfers and non-golfers alike.

Visit the new Café for the best views and scones in town!

Tagged : Arts, crafts & exhibitions | Heritage | Sport & games

Published by: Fife Council

Times & Venues

Location Date Time
Tuesday 25 July 2017 9:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 26 July 2017 9:30 - 17:00
Thursday 27 July 2017 9:30 - 17:00
Friday 28 July 2017 9:30 - 17:00
Saturday 29 July 2017 9:30 - 17:00
Sunday 30 July 2017 10:00 - 17:00
Monday 31 July 2017 9:30 - 17:00
Tuesday 1 August 2017 9:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 2 August 2017 9:30 - 17:00
Thursday 3 August 2017 9:30 - 17:00
Friday 4 August 2017 9:30 - 17:00
Saturday 5 August 2017 9:30 - 17:00
Sunday 6 August 2017 10:00 - 17:00
Monday 7 August 2017 9:30 - 17:00
Tuesday 8 August 2017 9:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 9 August 2017 9:30 - 17:00
Thursday 10 August 2017 9:30 - 17:00
Friday 11 August 2017 9:30 - 17:00
Saturday 12 August 2017 9:30 - 17:00
Sunday 13 August 2017 10:00 - 17:00
Monday 14 August 2017 9:30 - 17:00
Tuesday 15 August 2017 9:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 16 August 2017 9:30 - 17:00
Thursday 17 August 2017 9:30 - 17:00
Friday 18 August 2017 9:30 - 17:00
Saturday 19 August 2017 9:30 - 17:00
Sunday 20 August 2017 10:00 - 17:00
Monday 21 August 2017 9:30 - 17:00
Tuesday 22 August 2017 9:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 23 August 2017 9:30 - 17:00
Thursday 24 August 2017 9:30 - 17:00
Friday 25 August 2017 9:30 - 17:00
Saturday 26 August 2017 9:30 - 17:00
Sunday 27 August 2017 10:00 - 17:00
Monday 28 August 2017 9:30 - 17:00
Tuesday 29 August 2017 9:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 30 August 2017 9:30 - 17:00
Thursday 31 August 2017 9:30 - 17:00
Friday 1 September 2017 9:30 - 17:00
Saturday 2 September 2017 9:30 - 17:00
Sunday 3 September 2017 10:00 - 17:00
Monday 4 September 2017 9:30 - 17:00
Tuesday 5 September 2017 9:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 6 September 2017 9:30 - 17:00
Thursday 7 September 2017 9:30 - 17:00
Friday 8 September 2017 9:30 - 17:00
Saturday 9 September 2017 9:30 - 17:00
Sunday 10 September 2017 10:00 - 17:00
Monday 11 September 2017 9:30 - 17:00
Tuesday 12 September 2017 9:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 13 September 2017 9:30 - 17:00
Thursday 14 September 2017 9:30 - 17:00
Friday 15 September 2017 9:30 - 17:00
Saturday 16 September 2017 9:30 - 17:00
Sunday 17 September 2017 10:00 - 17:00
Monday 18 September 2017 9:30 - 17:00
Tuesday 19 September 2017 9:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 20 September 2017 9:30 - 17:00
Thursday 21 September 2017 9:30 - 17:00
Friday 22 September 2017 9:30 - 17:00
Saturday 23 September 2017 9:30 - 17:00
Sunday 24 September 2017 10:00 - 17:00
Monday 25 September 2017 9:30 - 17:00
Tuesday 26 September 2017 9:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 27 September 2017 9:30 - 17:00
Thursday 28 September 2017 9:30 - 17:00
Friday 29 September 2017 9:30 - 17:00
Saturday 30 September 2017 9:30 - 17:00
Sunday 1 October 2017 10:00 - 17:00
Monday 2 October 2017 9:30 - 17:00
Tuesday 3 October 2017 9:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 4 October 2017 9:30 - 17:00
Thursday 5 October 2017 9:30 - 17:00
Friday 6 October 2017 9:30 - 17:00
Saturday 7 October 2017 9:30 - 17:00
Sunday 8 October 2017 10:00 - 17:00
Monday 9 October 2017 9:30 - 17:00
Tuesday 10 October 2017 9:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 11 October 2017 9:30 - 17:00
Thursday 12 October 2017 9:30 - 17:00
Friday 13 October 2017 9:30 - 17:00
Saturday 14 October 2017 9:30 - 17:00
Sunday 15 October 2017 10:00 - 17:00
Monday 16 October 2017 9:30 - 17:00
Tuesday 17 October 2017 9:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 18 October 2017 9:30 - 17:00
Thursday 19 October 2017 9:30 - 17:00
Friday 20 October 2017 9:30 - 17:00
Saturday 21 October 2017 9:30 - 17:00
Sunday 22 October 2017 10:00 - 17:00
Monday 23 October 2017 9:30 - 17:00
Tuesday 24 October 2017 9:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 25 October 2017 9:30 - 17:00
Thursday 26 October 2017 9:30 - 17:00
Friday 27 October 2017 9:30 - 17:00
Saturday 28 October 2017 9:30 - 17:00
Sunday 29 October 2017 10:00 - 17:00
Monday 30 October 2017 9:30 - 17:00
Tuesday 31 October 2017 9:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 1 November 2017 10:00 - 16:00
Thursday 2 November 2017 10:00 - 16:00
Friday 3 November 2017 10:00 - 16:00
Saturday 4 November 2017 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday 5 November 2017 10:00 - 16:00
Monday 6 November 2017 10:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 7 November 2017 10:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 8 November 2017 10:00 - 16:00
Thursday 9 November 2017 10:00 - 16:00
Friday 10 November 2017 10:00 - 16:00
Saturday 11 November 2017 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday 12 November 2017 10:00 - 16:00
Monday 13 November 2017 10:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 14 November 2017 10:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 15 November 2017 10:00 - 16:00
Thursday 16 November 2017 10:00 - 16:00
Friday 17 November 2017 10:00 - 16:00
Saturday 18 November 2017 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday 19 November 2017 10:00 - 16:00
Monday 20 November 2017 10:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 21 November 2017 10:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 22 November 2017 10:00 - 16:00
Thursday 23 November 2017 10:00 - 16:00
Friday 24 November 2017 10:00 - 16:00
Saturday 25 November 2017 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday 26 November 2017 10:00 - 16:00
Monday 27 November 2017 10:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 28 November 2017 10:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 29 November 2017 10:00 - 16:00
Thursday 30 November 2017 10:00 - 16:00
Friday 1 December 2017 10:00 - 16:00
Saturday 2 December 2017 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday 3 December 2017 10:00 - 16:00
Monday 4 December 2017 10:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 5 December 2017 10:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 6 December 2017 10:00 - 16:00
Thursday 7 December 2017 10:00 - 16:00
Friday 8 December 2017 10:00 - 16:00
Saturday 9 December 2017 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday 10 December 2017 10:00 - 16:00
Monday 11 December 2017 10:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 12 December 2017 10:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 13 December 2017 10:00 - 16:00
Thursday 14 December 2017 10:00 - 16:00
Friday 15 December 2017 10:00 - 16:00
Saturday 16 December 2017 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday 17 December 2017 10:00 - 16:00
Monday 18 December 2017 10:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 19 December 2017 10:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 20 December 2017 10:00 - 16:00
Thursday 21 December 2017 10:00 - 16:00
Friday 22 December 2017 10:00 - 16:00
Saturday 23 December 2017 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday 24 December 2017 10:00 - 16:00
Monday 25 December 2017 10:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 26 December 2017 10:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 27 December 2017 10:00 - 16:00
Thursday 28 December 2017 10:00 - 16:00
Friday 29 December 2017 10:00 - 16:00
Saturday 30 December 2017 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday 31 December 2017 10:00 - 16:00
Monday 1 January 2018 10:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 2 January 2018 10:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 3 January 2018 10:00 - 16:00
Thursday 4 January 2018 10:00 - 16:00
Friday 5 January 2018 10:00 - 16:00
Saturday 6 January 2018 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday 7 January 2018 10:00 - 16:00
Monday 8 January 2018 10:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 9 January 2018 10:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 10 January 2018 10:00 - 16:00
Thursday 11 January 2018 10:00 - 16:00
Friday 12 January 2018 10:00 - 16:00
Saturday 13 January 2018 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday 14 January 2018 10:00 - 16:00
Monday 15 January 2018 10:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 16 January 2018 10:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 17 January 2018 10:00 - 16:00
Thursday 18 January 2018 10:00 - 16:00
Friday 19 January 2018 10:00 - 16:00
Saturday 20 January 2018 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday 21 January 2018 10:00 - 16:00
Monday 22 January 2018 10:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 23 January 2018 10:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 24 January 2018 10:00 - 16:00
Thursday 25 January 2018 10:00 - 16:00
Friday 26 January 2018 10:00 - 16:00
Saturday 27 January 2018 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday 28 January 2018 10:00 - 16:00
Monday 29 January 2018 10:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 30 January 2018 10:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 31 January 2018 10:00 - 16:00
Thursday 1 February 2018 10:00 - 16:00
Friday 2 February 2018 10:00 - 16:00
Saturday 3 February 2018 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday 4 February 2018 10:00 - 16:00
Monday 5 February 2018 10:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 6 February 2018 10:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 7 February 2018 10:00 - 16:00
Thursday 8 February 2018 10:00 - 16:00
Friday 9 February 2018 10:00 - 16:00
Saturday 10 February 2018 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday 11 February 2018 10:00 - 16:00
Monday 12 February 2018 10:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 13 February 2018 10:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 14 February 2018 10:00 - 16:00
Thursday 15 February 2018 10:00 - 16:00
Friday 16 February 2018 10:00 - 16:00
Saturday 17 February 2018 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday 18 February 2018 10:00 - 16:00
Monday 19 February 2018 10:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 20 February 2018 10:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 21 February 2018 10:00 - 16:00
Thursday 22 February 2018 10:00 - 16:00
Friday 23 February 2018 10:00 - 16:00
Saturday 24 February 2018 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday 25 February 2018 10:00 - 16:00
Monday 26 February 2018 10:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 27 February 2018 10:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 28 February 2018 10:00 - 16:00
Thursday 1 March 2018 10:00 - 16:00
Friday 2 March 2018 10:00 - 16:00
Saturday 3 March 2018 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday 4 March 2018 10:00 - 16:00
Monday 5 March 2018 10:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 6 March 2018 10:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 7 March 2018 10:00 - 16:00
Thursday 8 March 2018 10:00 - 16:00
Friday 9 March 2018 10:00 - 16:00
Saturday 10 March 2018 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday 11 March 2018 10:00 - 16:00
Monday 12 March 2018 10:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 13 March 2018 10:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 14 March 2018 10:00 - 16:00
Thursday 15 March 2018 10:00 - 16:00
Friday 16 March 2018 10:00 - 16:00
Saturday 17 March 2018 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday 18 March 2018 10:00 - 16:00
Monday 19 March 2018 10:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 20 March 2018 10:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 21 March 2018 10:00 - 16:00
Thursday 22 March 2018 10:00 - 16:00
Friday 23 March 2018 10:00 - 16:00
Saturday 24 March 2018 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday 25 March 2018 10:00 - 16:00
Monday 26 March 2018 10:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 27 March 2018 10:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 28 March 2018 10:00 - 16:00
Thursday 29 March 2018 10:00 - 16:00
Friday 30 March 2018 10:00 - 16:00
Saturday 31 March 2018 10:00 - 16:00

Charges

Charge Description Cost
Per Adult £8.00
Concessions £6.00
Under 15 FREE