Drama

Junior Drama Drama classes are a wonderful opportunity to learn social skills whilst igniting the imagination. It offers children an unrestricted creative experience within a safe environment.

Classes:

Friday 6.30-8.00: 6-10 years

To book a place and for details of course costs, please contact Community Use reception on 01383 602348.

Tagged : Leisure courses | Theatre & Shows

Published by: Fife Council

Community Use Schools Logo

 

Course Information
Age Group Primary School Age
Age Description Classes aimed at all ages from P1 to teenagers
Course Level All
Study Method Short

Course Timetable

Location Date Time
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Friday 24 March 2017 18:30 - 20:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Friday 31 March 2017 18:30 - 20:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Friday 21 April 2017 18:30 - 20:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Friday 28 April 2017 18:30 - 20:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Friday 12 May 2017 18:30 - 20:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Friday 19 May 2017 18:30 - 20:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Friday 26 May 2017 18:30 - 20:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Friday 2 June 2017 18:30 - 20:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Friday 9 June 2017 18:30 - 20:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Friday 16 June 2017 18:30 - 20:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Friday 23 June 2017 18:30 - 20:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Friday 30 June 2017 18:30 - 20:00

Charges

Charge Description Cost
Junior - 8 weeks £32.80
Junior Fifestyle Bonus - 8 weeks £29.60
Junior Fifestyle Super - 8 weeks £23.20
Junior Fifestyle Premier - 8 weeks £16.40